DE| EN
AZS – Moselexpress Rail Services Trier

All tracks lead to Trier:
the "Moselexpress" for you!


The Am Zehnhoff-Söns company group is operating the "Moselexpress", which is the flexible and efficient weekly block train service from Trier. After a successful test period, we offer a second train departure! The train service between Rotterdam and the multimodal terminal Trier connect europes biggest container port once more with the mosel region: departure days in Rotterdam are Sunday and Wednesday, arrival/departure in Trier on Monday and Thursday.

Since the Port of Rotterdam is gaining more and more importance as the "last export call" the Moselexpress is a competitive alternative to direct truckings and implies the third transport mode into the port of Trier. The capacity per voyage (Import/Export) is 100 TEU and the terminals in Rotterdam are RWG, ECT Delta and APM1. Additional terminals and train departures can be offered ad hoc. The "Moselexpress" is already a competitive alternative for many of our customers for their transports – maybe for you, too?

Would you like to know more about the "Moselexpress"?
It is our pleasure to be there for you.

+49 (0) 651 200 625-0 | info@azs-trier.de

Am Zehnhoff-Söns Multimodal Terminal Trier GmbH

Am Moselkai 4 | 54293 Trier
Tel.: +49 (0) 651 200 625-0 | Fax: +49 (0) 651 200 625-90
E-Mail: info@azs-trier.de | www.azs-trier.de

Legal form: GmbH

Company head office: Trier

Entry in companies register: Wittlich, HRB 43117

Design and programming

Schmitz Schneider Kommunikation GmbH, Köln
www.schmitzschneider.de

Legal information:

Am Zehnhoff-Söns GmbH regularly checks and updates the information provided on its Websites. Despite all care taken, data may have changed in the meantime. No liability can therefore be accepted and no guarantee given for the up-to-datedness, correctness and completeness of the information provided. The same applies to all other Websites referred to by hyperlink. Am Zehnhoff-Söns GmbH is not responsible for the content of Websites accessed by hyperlink. Am Zehnhoff-Söns GmbH also reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided.

DE| EN
AZS – Moselexpress Rail Services Trier

Alle Schienen führen nach Trier: Der „Moselexpress“ für Sie!


Die Am Zehnhoff-Söns Unternehmensgruppe betreibt den Moselexpress, die flexible und effiziente Trierer Ganzzugverbindung. Nach der erfolgreichen Testphase bieten wir nun ab sofort eine zweite Zugabfahrt an. Die Ganzzugverbindung zwischen Rotterdam und dem Multimodal Terminal Trier verbindet Europas größten Containerhafen nun noch einmal mehr mit der Moselregion: Abfahrtstage in Rotterdam sind Sonntag und Mittwoch, Ankunft/Abfahrt in Trier am Montag und Donnerstag.

Der Trierer Moselexpress stellt insbesondere aufgrund der zunehmenden Bedeutung für Rotterdam als „last export call“ eine wettbewerbsfähige Alternative zu direkten Lkw-Verkehren dar und brachte damit zwei Jahre nach der Gründung der Multimodal Terminal Trier GmbH den dritten Verkehrsträger in den Hafen Trier. Als Kapazität stehen je Reise (Import/Export) 100 TEU auf dem Zug zur Verfügung. Terminals in Rotterdam sind aktuell RWG, ECT Delta und APM1. Weitere Terminals und Zugabfahrten können „ad hoc“ offeriert werden – der Moselexpress ist für viele Kunden inzwischen zu einer attraktiven Lösung für ihre Transportherausforderungen geworden. Vielleicht auch bald für Sie?

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

+49 (0) 651 200 625-0 | info@azs-trier.de

Am Zehnhoff-Söns Multimodal Terminal Trier GmbH

Am Moselkai 4 | 54293 Trier
Tel.: +49 (0) 651 200 625-0 | Fax: +49 (0) 651 200 625-90
E-Mail: info@azs-trier.de | www.azs-trier.de

Rechtsform: GmbH

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Trier

Registergericht Wittlich, HRB 43117

Design und Programmierung

Schmitz Schneider Kommunikation GmbH, Köln
www.schmitzschneider.de

Rechtliche Hinweise:

Die Am Zehnhoff-Söns GmbH prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen auf ihren Webseiten regelmäßig. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich die Daten inzwischen verändert haben. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann daher nicht übernommen werden. Gleiches gilt auch für alle anderen Internetseiten, auf die mit Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Die Am Zehnhoff-Söns GmbH ist für den Inhalt der Internetseiten, die per Hyperlinks erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich. Zudem behält sich die Am Zehnhoff-Söns GmbH das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.